High Lane
Model Railways
Pre-owned models in Stockport

Track logo

Stockport Market Hall

Today is: Wednesday 12 Dec 2018


  • Sun 6 January 2019
    Macron Stadium
    Horwich, BL6 6SF
  • Sun 31 March 2019
    Buxton Toy Fair
    The Pavilion Gardens, SK17 6XN
  • Sun 7 April 2019
    Macron Stadium
    Horwich, BL6 6SF
  • Sun 2 June 2019
    Buxton Toy Fair
    The Pavilion Gardens, SK17 6XN
  • Sun 23 June 2019
    Macron Stadium
    Horwich, BL6 6SF
  • Sun 8 September 2019
    Buxton Toy Fair
    The Pavilion Gardens
    Buxton SK17 6XN
  • Sun 29 September 2019
    Macron Stadium
    Horwich, BL6 6SF
  • Sun 3 November 2019
    Macron Stadium
    Horwich, BL6 6SF
  • Sun 10 November 2019
    Buxton Toy Fair
    The Pavilion Gardens
    Buxton SK17 6XN
  • Sun 29 December 2019
    Macron Stadium
    Horwich, BL6 6SF
Facebook

Contact us

To discuss your particular requirements or to get a valuation:

Ron Burgess     |     M: 07955 362105     |     E: info@highlanemodelrailways.co.uk

Opening times

Tuesday, Thursday, Friday and Saturday from 9.00 to 4.30

Find us

Come to see us at Unit 3, Stockport Indoor Market, Marketplace, Stockport SK1 1ES.

Click on the map below for more information:

Google map

Suppliers