High Lane
Model Railways
Pre-owned models in Stockport

Track logo

Stockport Market Hall

Today is: Tuesday 17 Jul 2018


  • Sat 24th / Sun 25th February 2018
    New Mills & District Railway Modellers
    Chapel-en-le-Frith High School
    SK23 0TQ
  • Sat 10th / Sun 11th March 2018
    Macclesfield Model Railway Exhibition
    Tytherington High School Macclesfield SK10 2EE
  • Sat 14th / Sun 15th April 2018
    Rail n' Road 2018
    Astley Sports College
    Yew Tree Lane
    Dukinfield SK16 5BL
  • Sun 22nd April 2018
    Macron Stadium
    Horwich, BL6 6SF
  • Sun 10th June 2018
    Macron Stadium
    Horwich, BL6 6SF
  • Sun 9th September 2018
    Buxton Toy Fair
    The Pavilion Gardens, SK17 6XN
  • Sat 22 / Sun 23 September 2018
    Leigh Model Railway Exhibition
    St Josephs Hall, Chapel St
    Leigh WN7 2 DA
  • Sat 6th October
    Poynton Family Model Rail Day
    Park Lane, Poynton
    Stockport SK12 1RB
  • Sat 27 / Sun 28 October 2018
    Hazel Grove Model Railway Exhibition
    Hazel Grove Sports Centre
    (adjacent to Hazel Grove High School)
    Jackson’s Lane, Hazel Grove
    Stockport SK7 5JX
  • Sun 4th November 2018
    Macron Stadium
    Horwich, BL6 6SF
  • Sat 29th December 2018
    Macron Stadium
    Horwich, BL6 6SF
Facebook

Contact us

To discuss your particular requirements or to get a valuation:

Ron Burgess     |     M: 07955 362105     |     E: info@highlanemodelrailways.co.uk

Opening times

Tuesday, Thursday, Friday and Saturday from 9.00 to 4.30

Find us

Come to see us at Unit 3, Stockport Indoor Market, Marketplace, Stockport SK1 1ES.

Click on the map below for more information:

Google map

Suppliers